careers


Careers

Here to Help You

Our staff is working toward one common goal: to empower and advance women throughout their lives.

We're currently seeking someone to fill the following open positions:
Communications Program Manager (S)

Help us cultivate an amazing membership experience and send your resume and cover letter to the Director of Talent Management at talent@kkg.org.

Interested in learning more about the Foundation? Explore their website

FIELD REPRESENTATIVE PROGRAM

If you’d like to transfer your collegiate leadership experience to a professional setting, you should check out our Field Representative program. Leadership Consultants travel across North America, visiting our chapters and providing them with advice and support. Chapter Consultants are resident advisers to one chapter and assist with chapter management, programming and more. 

The application process to be a Field Representative is now closed and will return fall 2017.

INTERNSHIPS

Each summer we provide two internships, one as the Fraternity Headquarters intern and one as The Heritage Museum intern. You’ll find some of your questions about our internships answered here

Internship applications are closed and will reopen in the fall. 

Our Staff

Our organization is board directed, volunteer powered and member driven. A team of professionals working at our Fraternity and Foundation Headquarters provides operational support. Here’s how that’s done:

 

Area   Manager   Contact Info  
Business Operations Joelle Folian, Director bodirector@kkg.org  
     
Marketing and Communications Ashley Moyer, Director comdirector@kkg.org  
     
Education and Training Marla Williams, Director edudirector@kkg.org  
     
Finance Heather Root, Director findirector@kkg.org  
     
Membership Services Jane Steiner, Director msdirector@kkg.org  
     
Chapter Services Katherine-Rae Cianciotto, Director csdirector@kkg.org
     
Talent Management Sarah Bohman, Director tmdirector@kkg.org
     
Technology Jean Davis, Director itdirector@kkg.org  
     
The Key (magazine) Kristin Sangid, Editor thekey@kkg.org  
     
The Foundation Beth Burkes, Executive Director bburkes@kkg.org
fax: 614-228-6303
     
The Fraternity Kari Kittrell, Executive Director kkghq@kkg.org
fax: 614-228-7809

  • Find a chapter image

  • Find an alumnae association

Mobile Site