Headquarters Staff_Dec 2018
Photo credit: Cory Klein Photography
 

Careers

Here to Help You

Our staff is working toward one common goal: to empower and advance women throughout their lives.

Director of Alumna Experience

Executive Assistant

   Fundraising Business Analyst

Housing Coordinator


Please send a resume and cover letter to Beth Filipkowski, Director of Human Resources, at kappacareers@kkg.org.

Leadership Consultant PROGRAM

If you’d like to transfer your collegiate leadership experience to a professional setting, you should check out our Leadership Consultant program. For more than 70 years, Leadership Consultants have been traveling the U.S. and Canada visiting our chapters and providing them with guidance. This isn’t an internship or a part-time gig. This is a full-time, one-year position with benefits.

Our Staff

Our organization is board directed, volunteer powered and member driven. A team of professionals working at our Fraternity and Foundation Headquarters provides operational support. Here’s how that’s done:

 

Area   Manager   Contact Info  
Business Operations Joelle Folian, Director bodirector@kappa.org  
     
Marketing and Communications Ashley Moyer, Director comdirector@kappa.org  
     
Education and Training Marla Williams, Director edudirector@kappa.org  
     
Finance Heather Root, Director findirector@kappa.org  
     
Housing Sarah Gipe, Director sgipe@kappa.org
     
Human Resources Beth Filipkowski kappacareers@kappa.org
     
Membership Services Jane Steiner, Director msdirector@kappa.org  
     
Chapter Services Katherine-Rae Cianciotto, Director csdirector@kappa.org
     
Technology Jean Davis, Director itdirector@kappa.org  
     
The Key (magazine) Kristin Sangid, Editor thekey@kappa.org  
     
The Foundation Maggie Coons, Executive Director mcoons@kappa.org
fax: 614-228-6303
     
The Fraternity Kari Kittrell Poole, Executive Director  executive@kappa.org
fax: 614-228-7809

  • Find a chapter image

  • Find an alumnae association

Mobile Site
Close [X]
We use cookies to make interactions with our websites and services easy and meaningful. For more information about our Privacy Policy, click here. By continuing to our website, you accept our cookies.